Banner Image
ESR & Bethany Resources
Science & Technology Commons
Friends Collection & College Archives
Facilities & Services

Credo Reference

Academic alternative to Wikipedia

Search

Credo Topic Pages   |   Credo Advanced Search   |  Reference Universe   |  Additional Reference


A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Journals

Search by title for journals, magazines, or newspapers.

Journal Title Advanced Search  | Journal Title A-Z List  |  Known Article

A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Articles from Popular Databases

From EBSCO Databases (Includes Academic Search Premier)
 

A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Archives

Search Finding Aids for collections in the Friends Collection and College Archives.


A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Banned Book Week

 

Read a Banned Book!

Book Display in Lilly Library Lobby

Earlham Libraries Hours 
Fall 2 (October 5 - November 23)

At this time the College is not open to visitors and outside patrons. We apologize for the inconvenience.
For more details on library services, see our services during COVID-19 web page

Lilly Library
Monday - Thursday   8am - 9pm
Friday   8am - 5pm
Saturday   Noon (12pm) - 4pm
Sunday    Noon (12pm) - 9pm

Science Commons Service Desk
Monday - Thursday   8am - 9pm
Friday   8am - 5pm
Saturday   Noon (12pm) - 4pm
Sunday    Noon (12pm) - 9pm

Friends Collection and College Archives
Open by appointment only

Detailed Archives Hours

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095