Skip to Main Content

PSYC 363: Adult Psychopathology: Books

Taught by Rachael Reavis

Books and Media

Earlham Libraries Catalog & Beyond This link opens in a new window
Catalog of books, media, and other materials available in the Earlham Libraries. Also searches libraries worldwide through WorldCat.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
50,000 electronic books, all available full text.
Contains over 140,000 ebooks that you can read online or download. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog, but going direct through this link will let you search the full-text of all the books and browse every title. (Formerly ebrary.)

Getting the most out of ProQuest Ebook Central
Video tutorials to help with creating an account, downloading full text.

Books and eBooks in Lilly's Collection

Abnormal and Clinical Psychology by Paul Bennett
ISBN: 0335237460
Publication Date: 2011
Handbook of Personology and Psychopathology by Stephen Strack & Theodore Millon
ISBN: 047169312X
Publication Date: 2005
Psychopathology by John D Stirling & Jonathan S E Hellewell
ISBN: 0203136780
Publication Date: 2002

Selected books & ebooks for further research

An Atlas of Schizophrenia by M. D. Stefan, R. A. Murray & Mike Travis
ISBN: 1850700745
Publication Date: 2002
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior by Pamela Korsmeyer and Henry R. Kranzler
ISBN: 9780028660646
Publication Date: 2008
Explores the social, medical, legal and political issues related to drugs and alcohol and associated behaviors.
Melancholia: the diagnosis, pathophysiology, and treatment of depressive illness by Michael Taylor
ISBN: 0511219067
Publication Date: 2002
Personality Disorders by Scott O. Lilienfeld, Katherine A. Fowler & William T. O'Donohue
ISBN: 9781412904223
Publication Date: 2007
The Encyclopedia of Schizophrenia and Other Psychotic Disorders by Richard Noll
ISBN: 9780816075089
Publication Date: 2009
The Psychology of Eating: From Healthy to Disordered Behavior by Jane Ogden
ISBN: 9781405191203
Publication Date: 2010
Understanding Personality Disorders by Duane L. Dobbert
ISBN: 9780313068041
Publication Date: 2007

Library Director

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

Lilly Library
Request a Research Appointment

765-983-1302

Subjects: African & African American Studies (AAAS), Art, History, Museum Studies, Music, Theatre Arts, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095