Earlham Libraries Home: PSYC 363: Adult Psychopathology: Reference

Annual Reviews

Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Yearly summaries of current research in the field for natural and social sciences.
Full text of annual summaries of scholarship in over three dozen academic disciplines up through 2023.

Wiley Online Library (formerly Blackwell Reference Online) This link opens in a new window
Books and articles in life, health, humanities, social sciences, and physical sciences.
Includes the complete texts of almost 300 encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Wiley Blackwell Publishing in the Wiley Blackwell Reference Online collection. Also contains description-only citations of over 21,000 other online books, journals and articles.

Concise Dictionary of Psychology (Statt, 1998)
Available through ebrary, the full text of the Concise Dictionary is available online. There are several more paper dictionaries of psychology available in Lilly's reference section.

Encyclopedia of Social Psychology by Roy F. Baumeister; Kathleen D. Vohs
ISBN: 9781412916707
Publication Date: 2007
The Encyclopedia of Social Psychology includes more than 600 entries chosen by a diverse team of experts to comprise an exhaustive list of the most important concepts in the intellectual and scientific content in the area of social psychology.

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

Lilly Library
Request a Research Appointment

765-983-1302

Subjects: African & African American Studies (AAAS), Art, History, Museum Studies, Music, Theatre Arts, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies