Earlham Libraries Home: PSYC 363: Adult Psychopathology: Articles

Articles

PsycINFO (remember to add APA PsycArticles) This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.

Try adding the PsycARTICLES database if you aren't getting the results you want.
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in almost every subject area. A great starting point for any topic.
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journal articles on medical disciplines; particularly strong in the areas of nursing and allied health fields.
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health fields is particularly strong.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.

Journal of Abnormal Psychology
Full text available from 1906-current. This journal is part of PsycARTICLES.
Psychopathology & Behavioral Assessment
Full text from 1979-current. Not part of other databases.
Use the "search within this journal" box in the blue bar.

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

Lilly Library
Request a Research Appointment

765-983-1302

Subjects: African & African American Studies (AAAS), Art, History, Museum Studies, Music, Theatre Arts, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies