Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycINFO (remember to add PsycArticles)
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health fields is particularly strong.
Access psychological tests, surveys, and other assessments, along with information on the development and administration of each test. Most tests included are not available commercially.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
A few specific journal options
For the journals below, you have two options:
1. Browse the issues using the list on the right-hand side
2. Use the "Search within this publication" link at the top left of the page. Add your search terms on the second line of the search page.
Hi, I'm Amy!
Subjects:African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095