Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text of annual summaries of scholarship in over three dozen academic disciplines, including the Annual Review of Psychology.
Reference Books and eBooks
Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy by
Publication Date: 2002
The Encyclopedia covers the major psychotherapies currently in practice as well as the classical approaches that laid the foundation for the various contemporary treatment approaches. In addition, the Encyclopedia identifies the scientific studies conducted on the efficacy of the therapies and review the theoretical basis of each therapy.
History of Psychotherapy by
Publication Date: 1992
This publication addresses the history, evolution, current trends, & future prospects of psychotherapy. The collection of essays is broken into four sections concentrating on psychotherapy's theory, research, practice, & training.
Wiley Online Library (formerly Blackwell Reference Online)
Includes the complete texts of almost 300 encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Wiley Blackwell Publishing in the Wiley Blackwell Reference Online collection. Also contains description-only citations of over 21,000 other online books, journals and articles.
Hi, I'm Amy!
Subjects:African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095