Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Journal Article Databases
Produced by the American Mathematical Association, this databases indexes international literature on mathematics, statistics, and computer science, as well as their applications to a broad range of other disciplines.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly journals and general periodicals in all disciplines. Full text and print. 1990's to the present.
General Science Abstracts
Indexes periodicals on astronomy, biology, chemistry, earth sciences, math, medicine, and physics, 1983 to present. Can be searched simultaneously with Academic Search Premier.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
Full text of annual summaries of scholarship in over three dozen academic disciplines.
Text to email author
Subject: Research Article Request <if possible add two or three words that summarize what the article is about>
Dear Dr. <Last name>
I was doing some research and found your paper in "<Journal Title you find it in>" titled "<Title of paper>" very interesting. Unfortunately, my institution does not have access to a Fulltext (PDF) of your article. I was wondering if you would be willing to share with me an e-copy of your article. Any help you could provide would be greatly appreciated and will help me in my research.
Find an article using Google Scholar
Do you already know what you're looking for? Try searching Google Scholar for the title of the article.
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095