Earlham Libraries Home: All Economics: Books

Books and Media

Earlham Libraries Catalog & Beyond

Catalog of books, media, and other materials available in the Earlham Libraries. Also searches libraries worldwide through WorldCat.

McMaster University Archive for the History of Economic Thought
Searchable by author.
The Online Books Page Economics and Business
Links to free full-text books, modern and historical. Call number sections include:
HB- Economic Theory and Demography
HC- Economic History and Conditions
HD- Industries, Land Use, Labor
HE-Transportation and Communications
HF- Commerce

Ebook Academic Collection

eBooks covering a wide range of academic subjects. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog.

A multidisciplinary collection that includes more than 205,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses. All e-books are available with unlimited user access, and new titles are added regularly to the collection.
Ebook Central

eBooks in almost every subject area. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog.

Contains over 140,000 ebooks that you can read online or download. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog, but going direct through this link will let you search the full-text of all the books and browse every title. (Formerly ebrary.)

she/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Lilly Library
Room 218

Subjects: Accounting, Ancient & Classical Studies, Business, Comparative Languages & Linguistics (CLL), Economics, French & Francophone Studies, International Studies, Japanese Studies, Neuroscience, Politics, Public Policy, Social Services, Spanish & Hispanic Studies