Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
United States (Supreme Court)
Supreme Court Collection
A searchable, hypertext version of US Supreme Court decisions from May 1990 to the present. Also includes a searchable database of 582 historic decisions and information about the Court. Maintained by the Legal Information Institute at Cornell University,
Supreme Court of the United States
The official site allows users to read the court's decisions the same day they are released. It offers the court's argument calendar, rules, schedules, bar admission forms, visitors' guides, etc.
United States Courts from the Federal Judiciary
The US Federal Judiciary's Web site is one of the primary sources of information regarding the structure, function and operations of the federal court system.
Oyez: U.S. Supreme Court Media
Contains audio and written transcripts of most major Supreme Court cases since 1955, along with much other Supreme Court information
Supreme Court Justia
Browse cases by volume or year and view recent opinions.
Contains the full text of 7,407 U.S. Supreme Court Decisions issued between 1937 and 1975.
Associate Library Director
Subjects:African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095