Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image
ESR & Bethany Resources
Science & Technology Commons
Friends Collection & College Archives
Facilities & Services
Hours
Library Home

Hours: Home

Emergency Message Goes Here

Earlham Libraries Hours
Finals Week and Graduation
May 16 - 22

 

Lilly Library
Monday                      8am - 10pm
Tuesday                     8am - 10pm
Wednesday               8am - 10pm
Thursday                   8am - 5pm
Friday                        1pm -5pm
Saturday                    CLOSED
Sunday                       CLOSED

Friends Collection and College Archives
Open by appointment only

Detailed Archives Hours

Summer Hours

Earlham Libraries Hours 
Summer 2022

May 23 - August 19

All locations closed: 
Weekends
Memorial Day - May 30
July 4

Lilly Library
Monday - Friday             9am - 4:30pm

Friends Collection and College Archives
May 25 - July 29:    
Monday - Friday              1 - 3pm
August 1 - 12                  Closed
August 15 - 19          Open by appointment

Detailed Archives access info

Spring Semester 2022 Finals Week and Graduation Hours

Summer Hours

Closed Days

The libraries and archives are closed for the following holidays each year.

Memorial Day
Juneteenth
Fourth of July
Thanksgiving Day and the following Friday & Saturday
The two weeks including Christmas Day and New Year's Day (this may vary and is determined each year by College policies)

During the academic year when semester breaks approach the hours may change and the facilities may be closed on weekends before or after breaks.

During the summer the libraries and archives are generally closed most Saturdays and Sundays.

Full details will be posted on this page as schedule changes approach.

 

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095