Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
PsycINFO (remember to add APA PsycArticles) This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
Richmond Palladium-Item archive (via US Midwest Newsstream) This link opens in a new window
Of course, these are not scholarly articles, but they might be very useful for background information. Articles available from 1999 to present.
ERIC - Educational Resources Information Center This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts articles, books, theses, conference proceedings, and unpublished papers in education, 1966 to present.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health fields is particularly strong.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts periodicals dealing with environmental topics, with limited full text. Coverage varies widely by individual periodical title.
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095