Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books and Media
Earlham Libraries Catalog & Beyond
Catalog of books, media, and other materials available in the Earlham Libraries. Also searches libraries worldwide through WorldCat.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Contains over 140,000 ebooks that you can read online or download. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog, but going direct through this link will let you search the full-text of all the books and browse every title. (Formerly ebrary.)
Business Source Complete
The industry’s most used business research database, providing full text, indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 25,000 most-cited authors in the database.
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
EBSCO Management Collection
Full-text articles from over 1,300 general interest and trade magazines plus management journals, 1985 to present. Also includes detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.
Health Business FullTEXT
This database provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Critical for hospital administrators and managers, this database includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
Special note on Citations
Citing Business Databases in APA Format
For articles that you find in Earlham's databases, this webpage gives you the specific format for citing those articles from business databases in APA style.
Hi, I'm Amy!
Subjects:African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095