A B C D
- Academic Search Premier
- African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
- America: History and Life
- American Chemical Society (ACS) Journal Archives
- American Periodicals Series (APS) Online
- Ancestry
- Annual Reviews
- AnthroSource
- Art & Architecture Complete
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index (via Web of Knowledge)
- ATLA Religion Database
- Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection
- Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive
- Biography in Context
- BioOne
- BIOSIS Previews (via Web of Knowledge)
- Birds of North America Online
- British Periodicals
- Business Source Premier
- Choice Reviews Online
- CIAO Columbia International Affairs Online
- Contemporary World Music
- Corporate ResourceNet
- CQ Almanac
- CQ Weekly
E F G H
- Earlham College Newspapers
- Earlham Libraries Catalog (PALNI)
- Early English Books Online
- ebrary
- EconLit
- ERIC
- General Science Abstracts
- GeoScienceWorld
- GreenFILE
- Handbook of Latin American Studies
- Health Business FullTEXT
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Historical Abstracts
- Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center
M N O P
- MasterFILE Premier
- MathSciNet
- McClatchy-Tribune Collection
- MEDLINE
- Military & Government Collection
- Military and Intelligence Collection
- MLA International Bibliography
- Music Online Reference
- Naxos Music Library
- Naxos Music Library Jazz
- Newspaper Source
- The New York Times
- Oxford Handbooks Online (Religion and Philosophy)
- Palladium-Item Archive
- Periodicals Archive Online
- Philosopher's Index
- Plowshares Digital Archive for Peace Studies
- Professional Development Collection
- Project MUSE
- PsycINFO
Q R S T
- RefWorks
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- Science Citation Index (via Web of Knowledge)
- Science in Context
- SciFinder Scholar (registration required for new users; use the next link in this list)
- SciFinder Scholar New User Registration (you must enter an Earlham email address; one you've registered, disregard the confirmation email sent to you by the company and use the link above)
- Small Business Resource Center
- Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
- Social Explorer
- Social Science Citation Index (via Web of Knowledge)
- Sociological Abstracts
- Standard & Poor's Industry Surveys
- Testing & Education Reference Center: TERC
- The Times (London) Digital Archives
- Theatre in Video
Trials and Library Staff Use
Reference Help |
Contact Info 765-973-2106 Links: Profile & Guides Schedule: During the semester, Research Help Desk Hours are: Mon, Tues,Thurs 1:30-5pm, 7-10pm Weds 2:30-5pm, 7-10pm Fri 1:30-4pm Sun 1-5pm, 7-10pm |

Loading...
