Skip to main content
ESR & Bethany Resources
Science & Technology Commons
Friends Collection & College Archives
Facilities & Services
Earlham Libraries Home
PSYC 357: Sensation and Perception
Enter Search Words
PSYC 357: Sensation and Perception: Articles
Articles & Databases
PsycINFO (remember to add PsycArticles)
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
Academic Search Premier
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health fields is particularly strong.
Web of Science
Keyword & citation indexing of social-science, scientific, and technical journals, 1981 to present. Web of Science also includes Arts & Humanities Citation Index and Science Citation Index.
Part of JSTOR
Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance
Part of PsycArticles.
Attention, Perception, and Psychophysics
Hi, I'm Amy!
Request a Research Appointment
2017 Fall Semester Courses
2017 Spring Semester Courses
2018 Fall Semester Courses
African & African American Studies (AAAS)
Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Citation Help >>
Oct 8, 2018 1:23 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095