Skip to main content
Remember that you can search several databases at once in EBSCO - just click on one and then add the others.
Business Source Premier, Academic Search Premier, Corporate ResourceNet, EconLit, and Health Business are all part of EBSCO.
Business Source Complete
The industry’s most used business research database, providing full text, indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 25,000 most-cited authors in the database.
Academic Search Premier
The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
Corporate ResourceNet (now EBSCO Management Collection)
Full-text articles from over 1,300 general interest and trade magazines plus management journals, 1985 to present. Also includes detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.
EconLit, the American Economic Association’s electronic database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 735,000 records from 1969-present. It covers virtually every area related to economi
Health Business FullTEXT
This database provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Critical for hospital administrators and managers, this database includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
LexisNexis Academic (now Nexis Uni)
Provides fulltext articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. Under the "Search" tab, select the "News" category. From "Select Sources" you can choose to change your search to US, World, or Business news publications.
Chronicle of Philanthropy
A bi-weekly newspaper of the nonprofit world with articles on charity leaders, fund raisers, grant makers, and other people involved in the philanthropic enterprise. Contact a librarian for a username/password or log into the Moodle Guide to Library Password, linked below, to access the full content.
Moodle Guide to Library Passwords
Sign in with your Earlham username to see the username and passwords for The Chronicle of Philanthropy and Foundation Directory Grant Index
Hi, I'm Amy!
Subjects:2017 Fall Semester Courses
, 2017 Spring Semester Courses
, 2018 Fall Semester Courses
, African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095