Skip to main content
Books and Media
Earlham Libraries Catalog & Beyond
Catalog of books, media, and other materials available in the Earlham Libraries. Also searches libraries worldwide through WorldCat.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Contains over 140,000 ebooks that you can read online or download. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog, but going direct through this link will let you search the full-text of all the books and browse every title. (Formerly ebrary.)
EBSCO ebook Academic Collection
Contains over 160,000 ebooks with unlimited user access that you can read online or download. Titles also appear in the Library Catalog, but going direct through this link will let you search the full-text of all the books and browse every title.
Blackwell Reference Online (now Wiley Online Library)
Includes the complete texts of almost 300 encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Wiley Blackwell Publishing in the Wiley Blackwell Reference Online collection. Also contains description-only citations of over 21,000 other online books, journals and articles.
Encyclopedia of Social Psychology
Publication Date: 2007
The Encyclopedia of Social Psychology includes more than 600 entries chosen by a diverse team of experts to comprise an exhaustive list of the most important concepts in the intellectual and scientific content in the area of social psychology.
Hi, I'm Amy!
Subjects:2017 Fall Semester Courses
, 2017 Spring Semester Courses
, 2018 Fall Semester Courses
, African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Global Management
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095