Skip to main content
ESR & Bethany Resources
Science & Technology Commons
Friends Collection & College Archives
Facilities & Services
Earlham Libraries Home
PSYC 365: Personality
Enter Search Words
PSYC 365: Personality: Articles
Writing & Citing Help
Journals & Articles
Journal of Personality
Full text of the Journal of Personality is available here - browse by issue or search using the top right "Search within this publication" link.
What do we know when we know a person? (McAdams)
Personology and the narrative interpretation of lives. (Barresi & Juckes)
Autobiographical Narratives - Entry from Encyclopedia of Social Psychology
PsycINFO (remember to add PsycArticles)
Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
Academic Search Premier
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health fields is particularly strong.
Hi, I'm Amy!
Request a Research Appointment
2017 Fall Semester Courses
2017 Spring Semester Courses
2018 Fall Semester Courses
African & African American Studies (AAAS)
Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Aug 20, 2018 10:19 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
2015 Fall Courses
2017 Fall Courses
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095