Skip to main content
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance with Full Text
A fully indexed, cross-referenced and annotated databank of over 60,000 journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries.
Academic Search Premier
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
Full text of over hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities dating back to the 1990s.
MLA International Bibliography
Modern Language Association's index to international journal and books on literature, linguistics, languages, folklore, and film studies, 1926 to present.
Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
Film & Television Literature Index™ with Full Text is an online tool for film and television research with cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 380 publications (and selected coverage of 300), as well as full text for more than 120 journals, and 100 books.
Literature Resource Center
A database containing reference works, book reviews, and articles from over 100 scholarly journals. For general articles from the Dictionary of Literary Biography and the Gale Criticism sets, see the "Biographies" section under each author.
Associate Library Director
Subjects:2017 Fall Semester Courses
, 2017 Spring Semester Courses
, African & African American Studies (AAAS)
, Chinese Studies
, Museum Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Women's, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095