.ghost-container { margin: 0 auto; background: #ddd; display: block; float: right; padding: 5px; } .ghost-button { color: #991638; background: #fff; border: 0px solid #fff; font-size: 15px; padding: 3px 7px; font-weight: normal; margin: 5px 5px; margin-right: 5px; display: inline-block; float: right; text-display: right; text-decoration: none; font-family: 'Open Sans', sans-serif; min-width: 70px;} .ghost-button:hover, .ghost-button:active { color:#fff; background:#991638; }
Banner Image
ESR & Bethany Resources
Science & Technology Commons
Friends Collection & College Archives
Facilities & Services

Credo Reference

Academic alternative to Wikipedia

Search

Credo Topic Pages   |   Credo Advanced Search   |  Reference Universe   |  Additional Reference


A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Journals

Search by title for journals, magazines, or newspapers.

Journal Title Advanced Search  | Journal Title A-Z List  |  Known Article

A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Articles from Popular Databases

From EBSCO Databases (Includes Academic Search Premier)
 

A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Archives

Search Finding Aids for collections in the Friends Collection and College Archives.


A-Z list of Databases        News & Media         Ebooks


Subject Guides        Course Guides

Loading ...
Banned Book Week

 

Read a Banned Book!

Book Display in Lilly Library Lobby

Earlham Libraries Thanksgiving Break Hours

Lilly Library
Fri  Nov 16:  8am - 5pm
Sat -
Sun  Nov 17-18:  CLOSED
Mon - Wed  Nov 19-21: 8am – 5pm
Thurs - Sat  Nov 22-24: CLOSED
Sunday Nov 25:  Noon –1am (12pm - 1am)

Science Commons Service Desk
Fri  Nov 16:  8am - 4pm
Sat -
Sun  Nov 17-18:  CLOSED
Mon - Wed  Nov 19-21: 1pm – 5pm
Thurs - Sat  Nov 22-24: CLOSED
Sunday Nov 25:  Noon – Midnight (12pm - 12am)


Friends Collection and College Archives

Fri  Nov 16: 9am - Noon (12pm) & 1 - 4pm
Sat - Sun  Nov 17-18: CLOSED
Mon  Nov 19: 9 am - Noon (12pm) & 1 - 4pm
Tues - Sun  Nov 20-25: CLOSED
Detailed Archives Hours

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095